Deleting a bid through Resubmit

This video contains information about deleting a bid through Resubmit

It is not possible to delete or edit a bid on a negotiation. 

In the event the bid was made in error, the buyer has already been outbid or you've been unable to get the Buyer to complete documentation and they will not be participating, we recommend you select to 'RESUBMIT BID'.

  1. Click the Buyer Name or the arrow icon to the far right of the bidder name
  2. Select RESUBMIT BID 

This will allow the Buyer to either place another bid or at the very least, give them a confirmation that their pending bid is no longer active. 

It is considered best practice to change all your Pending bids to Resubmit in advance of the Final Bidding Stage.